414 Dietrich Road, Manchester, MO 63024
Phone: (636) 227-1929 • Email: president@cooldell.com
twitter facebook-6-512

Certificates

Available Membership Certificates

To Purchase a membership certificate, call the person listed. Once the certificate is purchased, it will be transferred to the new owner’s name for a $25.00 fee. Please email for information. There are many benefits to owning a membership certificate:

  • Annual dues are less (typically about $100 to $125 less than dues for non _certificate holders or “B”members)
  • Guaranteed membership
  • Opportunity to attend owners meetings
  • Opportunity to serve on the board and be a part of the decision-making process

To be listed as a seller, please email with sale price and contact information.

Andy Lechner
lechnera@slu.edu
$1000

Kerrie & Mike McKeough
mmckeought2@earthlink.net
847-9981046
$1000

Paul E. Muckerman Jr.
pmuckermanjr@dgc-atc.com
$1000

Cynthia LeFort
cslefort@charter.net
314-821-0311
$1000

Gail Schindler
gschindler@bellsouth.net
305-743-7439
$950

Robert and Linda Rosso
rrosso@charter.net
636-207-1314
$925

Jerry and Donna Evans
636-271-7145
$925

John and Marilou Crum
mariloucrum@aol.com
636-391-9546
Call for Price

Steve and Liz Appelbaum
ebappelbaum@charter.net
314-821-4622
Call for Price

Tory J. Long
tjlong45@yahoo.com
$750

Dick and Ruth Kingsley
480-380-8362
uausc1@msn.com
$500

Dennis and Jacki Dauernheim
djdauer@gmail.com
$1000

Terri Gilson
kriszambrana@hotmail.com
$850

Doug and Susan Prosch
susanprosch@hotmail.com
$750.00

Jim and Daren Ponciroli
636-391-0137
Call for Price

Bruce Klamer
BKlamer@aol.com
314-965-2442 $900.00

Ben and Sandy Hawickhorst
sbhawickhorst@yahoo.com
$650

Jay and Kaye Sturgeon
jksturg@sbcglobal.net
314-966-6700
Call for Price

Ken Weiss
kenweiss1@charter.net
314-616-7926
$600.00

Steve Boff
ellieboff@att.net
$700

Jack & Doris Hayes
jhayes0956@gmail.com
$700

Donald & Nancy Bertram
nhbrealtor@hotmail.com
314-780-2440
Call for Price

Adam Crosley
Adam.Crosley@reelimpact.com
314-757-6400
$825

Chris & Linda Thumm
e.c.thumm@sbcglobal.net
314-560-5077
$1000